Missing–A by product of Love


I was browsing through the webpages and came across a word – ‘Missing Letter’

missing

We have known many kinds of letter from Application Letter to the Mercy Letters. Love Letters are the most popular ones. What I thought was, is it always a love letter? Because see, when we are writing a letter to some loved one, we emphasize on how much we miss them and missing is the by-product of the love.

Here, I have tried to write a letter which has much more missing element than love element. Hope,you will find me justifying.

Dear Love,

           It is just like a normal letter which thousands of lovers have written to their love. It is about missing and partially about love. You know  how much I miss you?

           I miss you since the moment my eye-lashes hug each other and I’m dragged in the world of dreams. Do you think I don’t miss you in my dreams? Actually, dreams are the next forms of reality. I can feel you standing before me, I can simply watch you walking by me like the way everyone does in routine. I don’t know what is the envy with me, but these dreams break at the moment when I am about to talk to you! And, I open my eyes and there is nothing but the clock in front my eyes showing 3:00 am. Scientists are right, deep sleep is always around 3 o’clock. Whatever, I like the dreams. They are too much real.

          The morning and daytime are reasonably well passed. Yes,the morning time and the time when I wash my face with water, I usually miss the catch for a moment.

         The evening has been the most terrible time of all. I really don’t understand why the minor 3 hours of difference between evening and night has such a huge difference in their feeling-causing power! You dominate this time.

         Is it only the missing I want to talk about? Umm,not really. I also want to talk about how much special I feel every morning I wake up and know that there is someone thinking about me and especially because I know that it is you. Have you seen some energetic people in life? From where they derive so much energy for the whole day ? Well, I feel that I know the secret it is their love for their work. I feel the same.

        Finally, as Shakespeare has said:

“Time is very slow for those who wait
Very fast for those who are scared
very long for those who lament
Very short for those who celebrate
But for those who love time is eternal”

Missing you,

Your Spark

(There is never a full-stop for a spark)

Spark:

You are my spark!

About Bhagyesh Pathak

Simple! Practical! Ambitious!
This entry was posted in Love and other emotions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Missing–A by product of Love

  1. Pingback: Love Letters | United Nations Delegate

  2. Pingback: The Encore « sharon sharing insights

  3. I blog often and I really appreciate your information.

    This great article has really peaked my interest.
    I will take a note of your site and keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your Feed as well.

Leave a comment

